Time Passes for Us

Skammdegi, Einmánuður 13th, First Year of the Wolf.

 

Saga,

I know it’s been a while, but this is bad. Dad dropped by today and gathered us all in the front of the cave. He told us all that Grandfather was furious. He has ordered that Jor and I be taken away from Mum. Fen was scared and kept trying to drag Jor back into the cave by his tail. Dad forced him away and then he offered me his hand. I only have a short while to pack and update you. I will let you know what happens.

Til later, Saga.

Leave a Reply

